Meet Our Team

People Are Our Greatest Asset

SweetRush is 200-ish people and growing. Each of us is thankful, and thrilled, that we get to work with such smart, committed and awesome teammates. We are one big team with sub-teams held together closely by our culture of caring and devotion to our craft. Below are some of the folks—by no means all—you may encounter when we are working together.

Andrei Hedstrom - Sweetrush Co-founder, President, and CEO

Andrei Hedstrom

Cofounder, President & CEO

Arturo Schwartzberg - SweetRush Co-founder, CFO, and Board Chairman

Arturo Schwartzberg

Cofounder & Board Chairman

John-Carlos Lozano - SweetRush Chief Creative Officer

John-Carlos Lozano

Chief Creative Officer

Linda Fleming - SweetRush Chief Operations Officer

Linda Fleming

Chief Operations Officer

Mau Robles 04

Mauricio Robles

Catalyst & Chief Financial Officer

Ernesto Uribe - SweetRush Director of Project Management and Costa Rica Operations

Ernesto Uribe

Director of Project Management & Costa Rica Operations

Lauren Granahan - SweetRush Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Lauren Granahan

Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Danielle Hart - SweetRush Director of Marketing

Danielle Hart

Director of Marketing

Caro Montero

Carolina Montero

Marketing Manager

Erin Krebs - SweetRush Director of Client Solutions

Erin Krebs

Director of Client Solutions

Danielle Nix

Danielle Nix

Manager of Sales Enablement

Annie Hodson - SweetRush Solution Architect

Annie Hodson

Solution Architect

Wendy Lovell - SweetRush Inc.

Wendy Lovell

Solution Architect

Sara Chapin - SweetRush Solution Architect

Sara Chapin

Solution Architect

Danielle Howarth

Facilitation Team Lead

Bhaveeni Parmar

General Counsel

Rodrigo Salazar - SweetRush Manager, Talent Solutions

Rodrigo Salazar

Director of Talent Solutions

Adrian Soto - SweetRush Director of Immersive Tech

Adrián Soto

Director of Immersive Tech

Gregg Kendrick

Director of Thrive by SweetRush

Shelby Shankland - Manager of Cultural and Organizational Transformation at SweetRush

Shelby ShankLand

Manager of Thrive by SweetRush

Marni Taradash - SweetRush Director of Client Lifecycle

Marni Taradash

Director of Client Success

Gonzalo Solorzano

Gonzalo Solorzano

Client Experience Manager

Danielle Taurmina

Danielle Taurmina

Project Management Office Lead

Esteban Cascante

Project Management Office Lead

Mary Harding

Project Management Office Lead

Clare Dygert - SweetRush Director of Instructional Design

Clare Dygert

Director of Instructional Design

Alicia Schwarz - SweetRush Director of Instructional Design Operations

Alicia Schwarz

Director of Instructional Design Operations

Misha Milshtein - SweetRush Director of Engineering

Misha Milshtein

Director of Engineering

Mark Mastro - SweetRush Director of IT and Security

Mark Mastro

Director of IT and Security


Matt Leo

Rapid Development Team Lead

Andrii Kubay

Andrew Kubay

Course Development Team Lead


John Cleave

Application Development Team Lead


Scott Shankland

Audio Team Lead

Laura Murillo - SweetRush Design Team Manager

Laura Murillo

Creative and Visuals Operations Director

Hernan Muñoz

Hernan Muñoz

Creative Director Team Lead

Luis Salazar

Luis Salazar

3D Design Team Lead

Jose Redondo

Jose Redondo

Video and 2D Team Lead

Nicole Zappanti

Nicole Zappanti

Build Manager Team Lead

Chantal Dumas

Chantal Dumas

CE Team Lead

Susan Gravel - SweetRush QA Manager

Susan Gravel

QA Manager

Ashley Munday

Director of Cultural and Organizational Transformation

Ashley Munday

Director of Cultural and Organizational Transformation